Archive for January, 2012

Jan 28: Watch チーナ live on USTREAM

On Jan 29, before our NMFT vol 3 tour finale at night, during the afternoon チーナ will be performing live on USTREAM. http://www.ustream.tv/channel/webrocksjp The USTREAM performance starts at 1pm in Japan. You can watch the footage live in Canada as well: Jan 28 Vancouver @ 8pm (PST) Jan 28 Toronto and Montreal @ 11pm (EST) […]

2011.12.23 Great Hunting vol 25

2011/12/23 – GREAT HUNTING NIGHT VOL 25 X’mas SPECIAL w/ MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS / The Salovers / 赤い公園 / 田中茉裕 @ Shibuya WWW There used to be a movie theater at the top of Spain-zaka that I remember watching a few movies at (eg Kisarazu Cats Eye). To my surprise the movie theater […]

A few more tickets were added to the online advance ticket pool for both May 19 (Rivoli) and 20 (Lee's Palace). There will definitely be tickets left aside to purchase at the door in limited quantities.

Advance tickets are now available at local record stores! Soundscapes & Rotate This in Toronto. Red Cat on Main, Red Cat on Hastings & Zulu Records in Vancouver. Cheap Thrills in Montreal.

Here are the Facebook event pages for: Toronto (Rivoli, Lee's Palace), Montreal, and Vancouver Tell us you're coming and please help spread the word by sharing the event!

Advance tickets for NMFT10 can be purchased online: Toronto at Rivoli & Lee's Palace, Montreal and Vancouver.

The Taupe will reign supreme at NMFT10

May 7, 2017
by: admin • NMFT vol 10, Uncategorized

arigarnon friends at NMFT10

May 2, 2017
by: admin • NMFT vol 10, Uncategorized

Tokyo Modal Soul (The Rebirth of..)

January 2, 2017
by: admin • Uncategorized

City Po(o)p

October 24, 2016
by: admin • Uncategorized